2022 The 2nd International Conference on Oil, Green Energy and Environmental Protection

Nov. 11-13, 2022, Sanya, China
location:Home > COMMITTEES
ConferenceNov. 11-13, 2022
DeadlineJan. 31, 2022
Notification2 Weeks



Prof. Ke Gu , Faculty of Information Technology, Beijing University of Technology, Beijing City, China


Prof. Elias C. Aifantis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, USA

Prof. Tao Zhu, Department of Environmental Science and Engineering, China University of Mining and Technology, Beijing, China


Assoc. Prof. Jun Xu, School of Mechanical Engineering, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, Shanxi, China

Prof. Jinyang Xu, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China


Prof. Fadi Hage Chehade, Department of Civil Engineering, School of Science and Technology, Lebanese University, Beirut, Lebanon

Prof. Pavlo Maruschak, Ternopil Ivan Puluj National Technical University, Ternopil, Ukraine

Prof. Song Han, Department of Electrical Engineering, Guizhou University, China

Assoc. Prof. Han Yuan, Department of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering, Ocean University of China, Qingdao, China

Assoc. Prof. Honggui Li,  School of Information Engineering, Yangzhou University,Yangzhou, 225127, China

Assoc. Prof. Pengfei Li, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. M. P. Prabakaran, Department of Mechanial Engineering, Erode Sengunthar Engineering College, Tamilnadu, India

Assoc. Prof. Gregorio Gimenez, Department of Applied Economics, University of Zaragoza, Spain

Assoc. Prof. Xianxun Wang, College of Resources and Environment, Yangtze University, Wuhan,China

Assoc. Prof. Jiu Liu, College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Harbin Engineering University, Harbin, China

Dr. Wesam Al Madhoun, Center of Sustainable Development, Gaza University, Gaza, Palestine

Dr. Samuel Bimenyimana, Intelligence and Automation in Construction Provincial Higher –Educational Engineering Research Centre, Huaqiao University, Xiamen, China

Dr. Roshan Raman, Department of Mechanical Engineering, The NorthCap University, Gurugram, Haryana, India

Dr. Konstantinos A. Spanos, Forest Research Institute, Thessaloniki, Greece

Dr. Ismail Yenilmez, Department of Statistics, Science Faculty, Eskisehir Technical University, Eskisehir, Turkey

Dr. Danil S. Vorobiev, Agriculture and Forestry of the National Research Tomsk State University, Russia

Dr. Andrey A. Trifonov, Laboratory of Biogeochemical & Remote Methods of Environmental Monitoring, Biological Institute, Tomsk State University, Russia

Dr. Mohammad Nikian, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Islamic Azad University of Takestan Takestan, Iran

Zahra Pezeshki, Faculty of Electrical and Robotics Engineering, Shahrood University of Technology, Iran

Dr. Dadmehr Rahbari, Thomas Johann Seebeck Department ofElectronics, School of Information Technologies, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia